top of page

Nantucket Nectar:Styling

I had the chance to be an islander today and visit the beautiful Nantucket! This little island has been on my bucket list for years and today I officially was able to cross it off.


I managed to plan it out as a day trip so picking an outfit that could transition from the beach, to shopping, to dinner was a must. I wore a black and white wrap dress with different polka dot pattens, underneath I had on a simple black swimsuit, and for shoes I had on a pair of tie-up wedges. I would highly recommend the wrap dress - it made going from the beach to dinner so easy and kept me from having to waste time finding somewhere to change.


Wrap Dress: Nordstrom Rack, $5 (yes, you read that right)

Swimsuit: Nordstrom, Leith, $49.00 (Top) $49.00 (Bottom)

Shoes: JCPenny, Call it Spring, $25

Sunglasses: Ray-Ban, Wayfarer, $205



14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page