top of page

Product Line Managment: T-Shirt

Updated: Dec 16, 2018

In my Product Line Managment class we designed and created unique T-shirts based on the intrests of the individual we were styling. The t-shirt design and outfit were selcted by creating a survey for the individual to fill out. This then lead to a shopping trip where we selected the items together to make sure fit was right.


The T-shirt says, “does my love prefer the other or does my love just make me feel good.” This line is from the Mumford & Sons song called Delta. I arranged the words in a triangle to represent the delta symbol.


Below is a sneak peak into the final results!


Credits:

T-shirt quote: Mumford & Sons song Delta

Model: Jackie Wood

Video Song: Mumford & Sons song Delta







87 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page